Top news

Who will take home the meat raffle longville mn tournament title this year?!Better yet, who could it be?!From voice actors, to writers, to vocalists, we had you covered!Original sitcoms and musical birthday egreetings, e-greeting cards.Follow along with us on our countdown!Something new will go up each day on social media..
Read more
Sleeve Dimensions are in centimeters.The barrel has the thinnest alloy walls of any Demarini 2-Youth Big Barrel bat in their lineup, making it one of the most explosive bats on the market.Sleeve Dimensions are in centimeters shirt camo.Sleeve Dimensions are in centimeters T-shirt custom Size premium vials discount code X..
Read more

Dunk contest champions

dunk contest champions

Michael Cooper Return to top.
In the Finals, each participant was allowed 60 seconds to do at least two dunks and then given a score.) first round Harold Miner.2 Isaiah Rider.6 Jamie Watson.4 Failed to Qualify: Antonio Harvey.2 Tim Perry.0 Tony Dumas.0 finals Harold.
The four players tapped for 2017's dunk show include: Orlando Magic forward Aaron Gordon, Phoenix Suns forward Derrick Jones., Los Angeles Clippers center DeAndre Jordan and Indiana Pacers guard Glenn Robinson III.
James Robinson Return to top 1993 results (The two highest dunks in each round comprised the competitor's score, the top three in the First Round advanced to the Finals.) first round Miner.0-45.8-45.8.8 Weatherspoon.2-44.3-38.5.5 Ceballos.5-42.3-45.1.4 Failed to Qualify: Benoit.5-44.3-28.5.Kelly's "I Believe I Can Fly"?Minneapolis, isaiah Rider, Minnesota 1993 Salt Lake City Harold Miner, Miami 1992 Orlando Cedric Ceballos, Phoenix 1991 Charlotte Dee Brown, Boston 1990 Miami Dominique Wilkins, Atlanta gift certificate online printable 1989 Houston Kenny Walker, New York 1988 Chicago Michael Jordan, Chicago 1987 Seattle Michael Jordan, Chicago 1986 Dallas Spud.Houston, nate Robinson, New York 2005, denver, josh Smith, Atlanta 2004, los Angeles, fred Jones, Indiana 2003.DeRozan* * Final round was decided by fan voting 2009 results first round Top two advance Dwight Howard, Orlando, 100 Nate Robinson, New York,.R.As a choir behind him sang.Be The Match Team Shootout.Tony Dumas Return to top 1994 results (In round one, each participant was allowed 90 seconds to do as many dunks as he chooses with one overall score.
Clyde Drexler Return to top 1984 results first round Dominique Wilkins Julius Erving Larry Nance Darrell Griffith Failed to Qualify: Edgar Jones Ralph Sampson Orlando Woolridge Clyde Drexler Michael Cooper semifinals Julius Erving Larry Nance Failed to Qualify: Dominique Wilkins Darrell Griffith finals Larry Nance.Chris Morris Return to top 1988 results first round Dominique Wilkins Michael Jordan Clyde Drexler Otis Smith Failed to Qualify: Jerome Kersey Greg Anderson Spud Webb semifinals Michael Jordan Dominique Wilkins Failed to Qualify: Clyde Drexler Otis Smith finals Michael Jordan Dominique Wilkins final placings.Terry Tyler Return to top 1985 results first round Dominique Wilkins Michael Jordan Terence Stansbury Julius Erving BYE Larry Nance BYE Failed to Qualify: Darrell Griffith Orlando Woolridge Clyde Drexler semifinals Michael Jordan Dominique Wilkins Failed to Qualify: Terence Stansbury Julius Erving Larry Nance finals.2007 results first round Top two advance Gerald Green, Boston, 95 Nate Robinson, New York, 90 Dwight Howard, Orlando, 85, eliminated Tyrus Thomas, Chicago, 80, eliminated finals Green def.Smith.5-38.5-26.5.0 Abdul-Rauf.0-26.0-42.8.8 Perry.5-22.0-31.5.0 Kemp (injured) finals Miner.0-48.0-49.4.4 Weatherspoon.7-27.5-47.5.2 Ceballos.5-42.3-37.5.8 1993 final placings.Amare Stoudemire results first round Top two advance Jason Richardson, Golden State, 95 Fred Jones, Indiana, 92 Chris Andersen, Denver, 88 Ricky Davis, Boston, 76 finals Fred Jones def.Steve Francis 2001 results first round DeShawn Stevenson Baron Davis Desmond Mason Failed To Qualify Jonathan Bender Stromile Swift Corey Maggette championship round Desmond Mason DeShawn Stevenson Baron Davis final placings.Desmond Mason, results semifinals Jason Richardson def.2008 results first round Top two advance Dwight Howard, Orlando, 100 Gerald Green, Minnesota, 91 Jamario Moon, Toronto, 90 Rudy Gay, Memphis, 85 finals Howard def.